Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Underground A/V Roundup

Due to the large amount of bands that have been posted here that have a lesser degree of popularity, rather than having an A/V article chop those bands off to look at an extended article, I figured it would be better to have a post just dedicated to those very new and/or very underground bands.

> Finnish band SOTAJULAMA have entered the studio to record their 2nd album, titled “Teloitus” (Finnish for execution). The band has posted a studio blog at this location. The new album is slated to be out by the end of the year. Here’s the current tracklist:

1. Tappaja Ja Tapettu
2. Arkku Vailla Vainajaa
3. Kuolinjulistus
4. Riistetty Viattomuus
5. Verellä Kirjoitettu
6. Oikeutus
7. Kidutus
8. Teloitus

Those unfamiliar with the band can listen to some songs at their MySpace page.

ENSLAVEMENT OF BEAUTY are in preparations to release their upcoming album, “Mere Contemplations” through I.N.R.I. Rrecords next month. Until that time, you can hear some songs at the bands MySpace page.

Australian band PORTAL have announced that they are in the mixing process of their new album, which will be released through Profound Lore Records. A release date and more album information is pending. Until that time, you can hear some songs on their MySpace page.

HAIL OF BULLETS (Gorefest, Thanatos, Pestilence) have post 2 more songs as “work in progress” at their MySpace page.

VACANT COFFIN have signed a record deal with Razorback Records to have a full-length album released in 2008. The band features former members of the band PHLEGETHON. Until then, you can hear some songs at their MySpace page.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like