Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



> EVILE are giving away free 7″ singles with all pre-orders of their debut album, “Enter The Grave” from the Earache webstore. You can see what the 7″ looks like at this location. “Enter The Grave” is due out on August 27th. The 7″ single will also be available through selected independent retailers. You can view a list of those retailers at this location. You can also hear some songs from EVILE at their MySpace page.

> Canadian band FAREWELL TO FREEWAY have signed a record deal with Victory Records. You can hear some song at their MySpace page.

> Swedish death rock band, HELLTRAIN (RAISED FIST, GATES OF ISHTAR,DEFLESHED,BATTLELUST) have completed recording their second album, which is due out later in the year through Jimmy Franks Recording Company. You can hear some songs at their MySpace page.

> Finnish band MALUMMEH have set November 7th through Spinefarm as the release date for their debut album, “Revival”. You can view the cover art at this location. Here’s the tracklist:

01. Intro
02. Revival
03. Turning Point
04. Bipolarity
05. Open Your Eyes
06. Cross the Lines
07. Unbidden
08. Buried In Our Heads
09. Make You Bleed
10. Here To Reign
11. In Denial

You can hear some songs at their MySpace page.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like