Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



> DOWN THE DRAIN have set September 18th as the release date for “Dying Inside“, through Arctic Music Group. You can hear some audio samples at their MySpace page. You can also view a live video of the band playing the song “Dying Inside” at YouTube.

> The black/thrash band featuring IMMORTAL bass player Iscariah, DEAD TO THIS WORLD, have announced that they have signed a deal with Dark Essence Records. The label will release the bands debut album, “First Strike for Spiritual Renewance” on November 19th. Until then, you can hear some songs at their MySpace page.

> EULOGY has reformed with ex-MONSTROSITY vocalist Jason Avery, current CANNIBAL CORPSE guitarist Rob Barret, and HARKONIN drummer Clayton Gore. The band are planning an album release in early 2008. Until that time you can view a promo video at this location, and gain more information at their MySpace page.

> ZONARIA have posted audio samples from all the tongs on their latest album, “Infamy And The Breed”, in streaming format at this location.

> Iceland extreme/death metal band CHANGER have announced that bass player Gisli has left the band. The band is currently in search of a new bass player. Those unfamiliar with the band can hear some songs at the bands MySpace page.

> French black metal band HINDVIR have signed a record deal with Behemoth Productions to have their album, “Roth Cingetos Taxonaria”, released in November through the label. The cover artwork will be done by 3-Crosses (IMPIEty, ENTHRONED). Until that time, you can hear some songs at their MySpace page.

> New York doom band RIGOR SARDONICOUS will have their upcoming album, “Vallis Ex Umbra De Mortuus” released in fall through Paragon Records. The vinyl version of the album will contain the bonus song, “Mad World”, a Tears For Fears cover. The CD will include a video to the song “Sleepless”, an older song from the band. Here’s the tracklist for the album:

01. Mane de Maeroris
02. Siens Somnium
03. Incompertus quod Anon
04. Laudare Apocalypsis
05. Alveus de Somnus
06. Prophecies I – Preapocaylptia
07. Agony
08. Rex Regis Fortuna

You can also hear some songs at the bands MySpace page.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like