Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



> Finnish death metal band CRYSTALIC have added guitarist Mikko Mattila (DREAMTALE) to their lineup. The band released their debut album, “Watch Us Deteriorate”, earlier in this year through Thundering Records. You can hear some songs at the bands MySpace page.

> Texas death metal band NO SOULS LOST has official signed with Open Grave Records to have a new album released through the label in early 2008. Until that time, you can hear the band at their MySpace page.

> Aetherius Obscurita have signed with Paragon Records to have the band’s fourth album, “Viziok” released in early autumn by the label. Until then, you can gain more information about the band at their official web site.

> Hungarian black metal band VORKUTA have added permanent drummer Khrul (WITCHCRAFT) to their lineup. The band will have their first release with the new drummer come out as a 7″ split with Japanese band ABIGAIL. They will also release a split 7″ with KRATORNAS to come out later in the year via Paragon Records.

You can hear the VORKUTA song, “Into The Chasm Of Lunacy” at this location, and hear more tracks at their MySpace page.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like