Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


THE RED CHORD: New Song Available For Free Download

The Red Chord

A new THE RED CHORD track, entitled "Send the Death Storm", is available for download at this location. The song comes off the group's new album, "Prey for Eyes", due in Europe on July 23 (except in Germany, Switzerland and Austria, where it will arrive on July 20) via Metal Blade Records. The CD was produced by Zeuss (HATEBREED, FULL BLOWN CHAOS) and will feature the artwork of Paul Romano (TRIVIUM, MASTODON, MAROON).

"Prey for Eyes" track listing:

01. Film Critiques & Militia Men
02. Dread Prevailed
03. It Runs in the Family
04. Send the Death Storm
05. Pray For Eyes
06. Responsibles
07. Midas Touch
08. Tread on the Necks of Kings
09. It Came form Over There
10. Intelligence Has Been Compromised
11. Open Eyed Beast Attack
12. Birdbath
13. Bone Needle
14. Seminar

Exclusive European Bonus Tracks/Videos:

15. Antman (live at Sounds of the Underground)
16. Blue Line (live at Sounds of the Underground)
17. Bread Pants
18. Black Santa (Live at Independence Day, Japan)
19. Ugly (Live at Independence Day, Japan)
20. Dreaming in Dog Years (Live at Independence Day, Japan)
21. Pile Up (Live at Big Daddy's Tallahassee, FL)

Multimedia Features:

Videos for "Stache Attack" and "Antman"

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like