Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


STORMLORD post DVD trailer online

Stormlord   Promo

STORMLORD ’s debut DVD, titled ”The Battle of Quebec City: Live in Canada”, is scheduled to be released through Scarlet Records July 16th in Europe, late July in Germany, and late summer in the U.S. and Canada. You can view the trailer at this MySpace page, and view the cover art.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Here’s the track list:

01. The Torchbearer
02. Dance Of Hecate
03. Wurdulak
04. I Am Legend
05. The Oath Of The Legion
06. Under The Boards (195, M.A.)
07. The Gorgon Cult
08. Dimension: Hate
09. Xanadu (A Vision In A Dream)
10. Where My Spirit Forever Shall Be
11. The Curse Of Medusa
12. Raining Blood

Also included is bonus material with bootlegs from Toronto and Montreal.

The Official STORMLORD Website
The Official STORMLORD MySpace Page
STORMLORD At Scarlet Records 

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like