Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

SIX FEET UNDER Post New Track Online


Floridian Death Metallers SIX FEET UNDER have posted a new song online entitled "Doomsday". The track is available for streaming on the bands official Myspace page or download at this location. "Doomsday" will be featured on the bands upcoming release "Commandment" which will be released via METAL BLADE on April 17th. The confirmed track listing will be as follows:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

1. Doomsday
2. Thou Shall Kill
3. Zombie Executioner
4. The Edge of the Hatchet
5. Bled to Death
6. Resurrection of the Rotten
7. As the Blade Turns
8. The Evil Eye
9. In a Vacant Grave
10. Ghosts of the Undead

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like