Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

SAMAEL To Release Anthology CD

Rudy de Doncker   3 1

Century Media will be releasing a collection of 19 songs taken from every SAMAEL recording to date. The CD comes in a black slip case with a 24 pages booklet, containing pictures and lyrics.

SAMAEL supervised the whole project and Vorph wrote liner notes for each song as the release coincide with the band's 20th anniversary.

"Aeonics – An Anthology" track list :

1) Exodus
2) Black Trip
3) Rebellion
4) Baphomet's Throne
5) Telepath
6) Together
7) Supra Karma
8) Jupiterian Vibe
9) Rain
10) The Cross
11) After The Sepulture
12) On Earth
13) Moonskine
14) Worship Him
15) Ceremony Of Opposites
16) Blood Ritual
17) Into The Pentagram
18) Koh-I-Noor
19) Reading Mind

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like