Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


MAROON post studio footage and tracklist for new album

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

MAROON have posted video footage from the studio detailing the making of their upcoming album at YouTube. The bands upcoming album, “The Cold Heart Of The Sun”, is due out October 22nd via Century Media. Here’s the tracklist:

01. [Reach] The Sun
02. Only The Sleeper Left The World
03. Steelbath Your Heart
04. My Funeral Song
05. Black Halo!
06. The Cold Heart Of The Sun
07. For Those Unseen
08. As Truth Becomes Vain
09. The Iron Council
10. Fear The Most Them Who Protect
11. Some Goodbyes Are Farewells

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like