Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

IMMOLATION Posts New Track Online

875065816 l

New York death metallers IMMOLATION have posted a new track on their official Myspace page titled "World Agony". The song will be featured on their upcoming release "Shadows In The Light" which will be released in April via CENTURY MEDIA. Track listing for "Shadows In The Light" is as follows:

01. Hate's Plague
02. Passion Kill
03. World Agony
04. Tarnished
05. The Weight of Devotion
06. Breathing the Dark
07. Deliverer of Evil
08. Shadows in the Light
09. Lying with Demons
10. Whispering Death

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like