Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

EVERY TIME I DIE Post Cover Art And Tracklist

Every Time I Die   Promo

Every Time I Die have posted cover art for “The Big Dirty” at this location. The album is due out September 4th through Ferret.

Here's the tracklist for "The Big Dirty":

01. No Son Of Mine
02. Pigs Is Pigs
03. Leatherneck
04. We’rewolf
05. Rebel Without Applause
06. Cities And Years
07. Rendez-Voodoo
08. A Gentlemans Sport
09. Inrihab
10. Depressionista
11. Buffalo Gals
12. Imitation Is The Sincerest Form Of Battery

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like