Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

EMMURE's Frankie Palmeri Strongly Suggests You Listen To These Albums…

Cannibal Corpse, Cryptopsy, Hatebreed, and a whole bunch more.

Cannibal Corpse, Cryptopsy, Hatebreed, and a whole bunch more.

Say what you want about the dude, but Emmure's Frankie Palmeri exhibits a diverse taste in music. Palmeri took to Twitter to make a list of albums that he feels everyone should hear at least once in their lifetime, and his selections are pretty diverse. Palmeri covers everyone from Cannibal Corpse and Cryptopsy, to Limp Bizkit and Mudvayne, and even gets a little proggy with Candiria and Fantômas/Mr. Bungle. He also gets a Die Antwoord record in there, should you be in the mood for something outlandishly fucking strange.

I guess this makes two nice posts about Frankie in a row now… which I'd imagine has to be a record for us or something like that. 2016 is surely only getting stranger by the minute.

So how many of these have you heard?

Eighteen Visions – “Obsession”
Poison The Well – “Tear From The Red”
Deadwater Drowning – “Deadwater Drowning”
It Dies Today – “Sirens”
Ligeia – “Your Ghost Is A Gift”
Cannibal Corpse – “Gallery Of Suicide”
Ill Niño – “Revolution Revolución”
The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza – “The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza”
Atreyu – “Fractures In The Facade Of Your Porcelain Beauty”
Mudvayne – “L.D. 50”
Taproot – “Gift”
Prodigy – “The Fat Of The Land”
Blink-182 – “Dude Ranch”
King 810 – “Midwest Monsters”
Korn – “Life Is Peachy”
Hatebreed – “Satisfaction Is The Death Of Desire”
Cryptopsy – “None So Vile”
Norma Jean – “Bless The Martyr And Kiss The Child”
Non Phixion – “ The Future Is Now”
Pharoahe Monch – “Internal Affairs”
Bury Your Dead – “Cover Your Tracks”
Limp Bizkit – “Significant Other”
Candiria – “The Process Of Self-Development”
DMX – “It’s Dark And Hell is Hot”
Section 8 – “Nine Ways To Say I Love You”
One King Down – “Bloodlust Revenge”
Neck – “Neck”
Sick Of It All – “Built To Last”
25 Ta Life – “Strength Through Unity: The Spirit Remains”
Fear Factory – “Digimortal”
Daft Punk – “Homework”
Waka Flocka Flame – “Flockaveli”
Fantômas – “Fantômas”
Mr. Bungle – “Mr. Bungle”
Deftones – “Adrenaline”
No Doubt – “Tragic Kingdom”
On Broken Wings – “Some Of Us May Never See The World”
Die Antwoord – “Donker Mag”
Bladee – “Gluee”
Bones – “Useless“

[via The PRP]

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like