Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

DEMIRICOUS reveal new album details

Indianapolis-based death/thrash metal band DEMIRICOUS will release its second album, "Two (Poverty)", on October 8 in Europe via Metal Blade Records and October 16 in North America. According to a press release, "Two (Poverty)" is "pure American metal with a hardcore punk attitude and a massive amount of thrash riffs. Nothing could label DEMIRICOUS' music better than the genre they invented themselves: street metal!" The CD was produced by Erik Rutan (HATE ETERNAL) at the Mana Recording Studios in Florida.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

"Two (Poverty)" track listing:

01. Never Enough Road
02. Express Of Immunity To God
03. Knuckle Eye
04. Leprosaic Belief
05. Language Of Oblivion
06. Tusk And Claw
07. Appreciation For Misery
08. Engineer
09. Celebration Of Damage
10. Adic Lung
11. Stress Fetish
12. Blackish Silver

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like