Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

DECAPITATED to re-release "Winds of Creation" with live DVD

Decapitated will have their 2000 album, “Winds Of Creation” re-released October 8th via Earache. The reissue will come with a bonus DVD of Decapitated performing on December 20th 2004 at Nottingham Rescue Rooms. You can view “The Fury” taken from the DVD above. Here’s the bonus DVD tracklist:

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

01. The Fury
02. Three-Dimensional Defect
03. Lying and Weak
04. Winds of Creation
05. Nihility (Anti-Human Manifesto)
06. The Negation
07. Perfect Dehumanisation (The Answer?)
08. Sensual Sickness
09. Spheres of Madness
10. Mother War

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like