Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


DARZAMAT live DVD preview

Polish black/death band DARZAMAT have set August 28th through Metal Mind Productions as the North American release date for their first DVD, “Live Profanity (Visiting the Graves of Heretics)” You can view the cover art at this location, as well as view a song from the album, “Labyrinth of Anxiety” at YouTube. Here’s the tracklist:

Metalmania, March 24th 2007 in Katowice, Poland:

01. Intro
02. Labyrinth of Anxiety
03. The Burning Times
04. Fistful of Ashes
05. Hallucinations
06. Blackward
07. Vampiric Prose
08. The Old Form of Worship
09. Recurring Yell
10. Demise
11. Diabelski Dom cz.II

Winternachtstraum Festival, February 2007 in Arnsberg, Germany:

01. Intro
02. Blackward
03. Vampiric Prose
04. Era Aggression
05. Labyrinth of Anxiety
06. Hallucinations
07. The Burning Times
08. Fistful of Ashes
09. The Old Form of Worship
10. Storm

Bonus video:

– The Burning Times
– Era Aggression
– In Red Iris

Bonus audio:

– Equinox
– Storm 2005

Also includes:

– Photo gallery
– Band history
– Discography
– Desktop images
– Weblinks
– Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like