Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

CHIMAIRA Posts "Resurrection" Online

Metallers, CHIMAIRA have posted a new song entitled "Resurrection" online which will be featured on their upcoming FERRET RECORDS release, "Resurrection". The release will be out on March 6th; however, you can pre-order the release here for $10.00 which will Chimairaresurrectioncdcover 1 2 include an autographed booklet. You can also pre-order a LIMITED release which will include a DVD and autographed booklet for $13.00 here.

"Resurrection" was recorded and mixed by AUDIOHAMMER STUDIOS in Sanford Florida by JASON SUECOF (GOD FORBID, TRIVIUM). ANDY SNEAP (NEVERMORE, KILLSWITCH ENGAGE, ARCH ENEMY) was the producer on the drum tracks as well as the final mixer for the album. The tracklisting is as follows:

01 – Resurrection
02 – Pleasure In Pain
03 – Worthless
04 – Six
05 – No Reason To Live
06 – Killing The Beast
07 – The Flame
08 – End It All
09 – Black Heart
10 – Needle
11 – Empire

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

To hear "Resurrection" click HERE. Oh yeah, YOU CAN DOWNLOAD IT TOO!

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like