Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

CHIMAIRA Post New Song Online

0703 chimaira live a

have posted a new track, entitled "Worthless" on their official MySpace page. The song will be featured on the bands upcoming album "Resurrection" which will be out through FERRET on March 6th in the U.S. as well as on March 5th via NUCLEAR BLAST in Europe. The tracklisting for "Resurrection" is as follows:

01. Resurrection
02. Pleasure In Pain
03. Worthless
04. Six
05. No Reason To Live
06. Killing The Beast
07. The Flame
08. End It All
09. Black Heart
10. Needle
11. Empire
12. Kingdom Of Heartache (Bonus Track)
13. Paralyzed (Bonus Track)

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like