Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

BREAKING BENJAMIN To Revisit The Past On Acoustic Album Aurora

With members of Cold, Red, and Underoath.


Breaking Benjamin recently announced a 2020 tour with Korn and Bones. Alongside that tour will also come a new Breaking Benjamin record titled Aurora, which will feature acoustic reimaginings of their past material. The record will feature guest musicians Scooter Ward (Cold), Spencer Chamberlain (Underoath), Adam Gontier (Saint Asonia, ex-Three Days Grace), Michael Barnes (Red), and Lacey Sturm (ex-Flyleaf).

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Here's what vocalist and guitarist Benjamin Burnley had to say about the release.

"This album is a celebration of our incredible fans; for those who have been there since hearing So Cold for the first time in 2004, and the new ones who have joined us on this amazing journey along the way. We’ve always shared a unique emotional connection to our music with our fans, and this album attributes to those dark times and euphoric ones. From wherever you joined along the road to Aurora, this one is for you. Thank you.”

And here's the track list.

1. So Cold
2. Failure (w/ Michael Barnes)
3. Far Away (w/ Scooter Ward)
4. Angels Fall
5. Red Cold River (w/ Spencer Chamberlain)
6. Tourniquet
7. Dance with the Devil (w/ Adam Gontier)
8. Never Again
9. Torn In Two
10. Dear Agony (w/ Lacey Sturm)

Expect a single on November 1.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Plus ex-Flyleaf vocalist Lacey Sturm as a solo artist.