Share This:

Latest News

BORIS to Release First Live DVD in North America

Posted on December 21, 2010

As prolific as Japanese drone merchants Boris have been on the audio front over the past decade-plus, it's remarkable that 2011 will see their first ever live DVD release in the US. But so it is.

On January 18 Southern Lord will issue Live in Japan, a chronicle of their tour closing set at Daikanyama Unit, Tokyo on 2008's Smile trek.  On top of that you get the obligatory extra features in the form of three more live tunes recorded at Shibuya Club Quattro (vintage not given, presumably same tour).

BORIS Live In Japan DVD Track Listing:

1. Flower Sun Rain
2. Buzz-In
3. Laser Beam
4. Pink
5. Statement
6. Floor Shaker
7. Rainbow
8. My Neighbor Satan
9. Ka Re Ha Te Ta Sa Ki – No One's Grieve
10. You Were Holding An Umbrella
11. " "

Bonus Tracks From Shibuya Club Quattro:
12. Tokyo Wonder Land
13. A Bao A Qu
14. Farewell

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet