Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



> HATESPHERE have posted the video for the song “Drinking With the King Of The Dead” at YouTube. The songs comes from their album “Serpent Smiles And Killer Eyes”which came out earlier this year via SPV.

> STILL REMAINS recently shot a video for the song, “Stay Captive”. Picture from the video shoot can be viewed at this location. The song comes from their recently released album, “The Serpent”, which came out on Roadrunner.

> DEATH have had live performances of the songs “Leprosy”, “Left to Die”, “Pull the Plug”, “Denial Of Life” and “Forgotten Past” posted at

> VADER have created their own channel over at YouTube.

> AEON have posted the song “Living Sin” at their MySpace page. The song comes from their upcoming album “Rise To Dominate” due out September 4th via Metal Blade.

> California/Oregon technical death/grind band BRAIN DRILL have announced that they have signed with Metal Blade Records. Those unfamiliar with the band can hear some songs at their MySpace page.

> THE PROJECT HATE will release their newest album, “In Hora Mortis Nostræ”, September 15th through StormVox Records. You can download a special edit of the song, “The Innocence Of The Three-Faced Saviour”, at this location, as well as gain more information at the bands official website, or their MySpace page. Here’s the tracklist for the new album:

01. Annihilation Of All That Is Holy
02. Crawling Through The Infinite Fields Of Carnage
03. Serenades Of Rotten Flesh
04. For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal
05. Tear Down The Walls Of Heaven
06. And Damnation Is Forced Upon The Weak
07. The Innocence Of The Three-Faced Saviour

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like