Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?



> HER CANDANE have posted the song “Insideout Car Jacket” at their MySpace page.

> DIVINE HERESY have posted the cover art for “Bleed The Fifth” at their MySpace page. The album is due out August 28th through Century Media in North American and Roadrunner Records in all other territories. Here’s the tracklist:

01. Bleed the Fifth
02. Failed Creation
03. The Threat is Real
04. Impossible is Nothing
05. Savior Self
06. Rise of the Scorned
07. False Gospel
08. Soul Decoded (Now and Forever)
09. Royal Blood Heresy
10. Closure

> THE WARRIORS have posted the song “The Stone Grinds” at their MySpace page. The song comes from their forthcoming album, “A Genuine Sense Of Outrage”, due out August 7th via Victory Records.

> MUNICIPAL WASTE has gotten together with Troma Entertainment to make a video for the song “Headbanger Face Rip”. You can view the pictures at this location. The song comes from their forthcoming album “The Art Of Partying” due out July 31st in North America through Earache. “The Art Of Partying” is out in Europe right now, and comes with a free patch, as well as being available on 10 different colored vinyl LPs, also available through Earache.

> FRACTURED INSANITY have signed a record deal with Goregiastic Records to have their debut album, “When Mankind Becomes Diseased…” released in late October. The song “Perished” has been posted for download at this location. You can also view promo video detailing the recoding session for “When Mankind Becomes Diseased…” at YouTube.

> Belgian band PREJUDICE have been recording their 4th album in Excess studio in Rotterdam, which will come out later this year via Sleazy Rider Records. Until then, you can hear some songs at their MySpace page.

Re-Releases of previous PREJUDICE albums, “Broken Promises” (1996) (containing the bands demo as a bonus), “Reality” (2001) (re-mixed) and “Dominion Of Chaos” (2003) (re-mastered) are due to be released by Sleazy Rider Records later in the year.

The Means Of Asphodel To Release Limited 7″
Posted 1:08 pm by admin

> THE MEANS OF ASPHODEL are going to release a limited 7″ EP titled, “Life Is Shit” in late August. It will include these punk cover songs:

1. Stiff Little Fingers – “Straw Dogs” (featuring Alan Davey of HAWKWIND)
2. The Ruts “Babylon’s Burning” (featuring THE RUTS original guitarist, Paul Fox)
3. The Stranglers “Tank” (featuring Mirias of SIGH)

The limited 7″ EP will only be available from the bands website, and through selected distro. Those unfamiliar with the band can hear some songs at their MySpace page.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like