Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

As I Lay Dying Announce Tracklisting For New Release

As I Lay Dying   Promo

AS I LAY DYING have set the tracklist for their newest album, “An Ocean Between Us”, set for release August 21st through Metal Blade:

01. Separation
02. Nothing Left
03. An Ocean Between Us
04. Within Destruction
05. Forsaken
06. Comfort Betrays
07. I Never Wanted
08. Bury Us All
09. The Sound of Truth
10. Departed
11. Wrath Upon Ourselves
12. This Is Who We Are

An extra song, “Within Destruction” will appear online July 9th through Metal Blade. For now, you can view the cover art at this location.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like