Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Latest News

AMON AMARTH cover art for new CD is super-epic

AMON AMARTH cover art for new CD is super-epic

Above you will see the cover art for the new AMON AMARTH CD, Twilight of the Thunder God. The word "epic" is thrown around a lot on this site, but if anything ever epitomized epic is this CD cover right here. The highly-anticipated disc will hit stores September 22nd. In support of the record, the band will hit the States for a three week run with ENSIFERUM, BELPHEGOR and THE ABSENCE. Full tracklisting for the CD after the jump…

01. Twilight of the Thunder God
02. Free Will Sacrifice
03. Guardians of Asgaard
04. Where Is Your God?
05. Varyags of Miklagaard
06. Tattered Banners And Bloody Flags
07. No Fear For The Setting Sun
08. The Hero
09. Live For The Kill
10. Embrace of the Endless Ocean

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

A lot of 'em are with Bleed From Within.