Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

VOIDCEREMONY Returns With "Writing In The Facade Of Time"

Members of Worm, Mournful Congregation, and Ascended Dead unite!


Voidceremony is back to teleport you to another dimension once again with their brand of cosmic death metal. Voidceremony will release Threads Of Unknowing on April 14 and is now streaming the crushing new single "Writhing In The Facade Of Time."

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Voidceremony is guitarist and vocalist Garrett Johnson, guitarist Phil Tougas (Atramentus, Chthe'ilist, Worm, First Fragment), bassist Damon Good (Mournful Congregation, Stargazer), and drummer Charlie Koryn (Ascended Dead, Vrenth, Chthonic Deity).

Threads Of Unknowing was mixed and mastered by Gabriele Gramaglia (Cosmic Putrefaction), who provides additional synths to the album. The cover art was painted by Juanjo Castellano (Majesties, The Black Dahlia Murder), with additional art by Shoggoth Kinetics and Kyle Bowen included in the layout by Dan Fried. Pre-orders are available here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Underground Roundup

Featuring Celestial Sanctuary, Nightmarer, Kommand, Gel, Botanist, and more!

Underground Roundup

Featuring Undeath, Hath, Firebreather, Nite & more!