Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

This Is What P.O.D. Sounds Like in 2018

P.O.D. had two big hits around the turn of the millenium… "Alive" and "Boom!" off their 2001 release Satellite. Since then, we've heard those songs in movie trailers and commercials for years on end.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

But the band kept going and have released five studio albums since Satellite and have another new album, Circles coming on November 16 via Mascot Label Group. Today, the band released a new single, ""Rockin' With The Best." No surprise, it sounds like P.O.D.:

Hey, Motorhead had a sound and they stuck with it – and so will P.O.D.. The band's 2017 single, "Soundboy Killa" will also be on the album:

Here's the tracklisting:

1. Rockin' With The Best
2. Always Southern California
3. Circles
4. Panic Attack
5. On The Radio
6. Fly Away
7. Listening For The Silence
8. Dreaming
9. Domino
10. Soundboy Killa
11. Home

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like