Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

THE LAST TEN SECONDS OF LIFE Announces New EP, Streams "Dreams Of Extermination"

More deathcore for you to mosh to.

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life
Photo by Brandon Daza

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life parted ways with vocalist John Robert Centorrino, drummer Steven Sanchez, and bassist Mike Menocker earlier this year, leaving co-founding guitarist Wyatt McLaughlin as the only member. The band has since recruited vocalist Tyler Beam of Promise Breaker, bassist Andrew Petway, and drummer Dylan Potts for their brand new EP Disquisition On An Execution

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The Last Ten Seconds Of Life will release Disquisition On An Execution on November 25 and is now streaming the single "Dreams Of Extermination." If you're looking to get bruised up big time by deathcore, then this single is absolutely for you. Pre-saves for Disquisition On An Execution are available here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Black Lava, Circles, Euphrosyne, High Command, Melted Bodies, Thy Catafalque, and Protest the Hero's Rody Walker.