Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

SOILWORK & WARBRINGER Members Team Up For Old School Floridian Death Metal Track

Also two members of The Absence.

smoke and mirrors

Vocalist Riley McShane (Allegaeon), guitarist Taylor Nordberg (Massacre, The Absence), bassist Chase Bryant (Warbringer), and drummer Jeramie Kling (Venom Inc., Massacre), have all teamed up for a brand new song called "Drag Them to the Guillotine." The song is inspired by old school Floridian death metal, and is a part of both Nordberg and Kling's challenge to write a song per day.

Check out their Bandcamp here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from The Absence, Kólga, Venues, and While She Sleeps.