Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

LINKIN PARK Streams Heavy 2006 B-Side "QWERTY"

Their singles collection is out now.

Linkin Park 2000
Photo by James Minchin III

As we all wait to see if Linkin Park actually has a new vocalist, the band has given us all a heavy 2006 b-side named "QWERTY". The song was originally written and recorded during the Minutes To Midnight sessions, and was originally released on the Linkin Park Underground v6.0 EP. Which if you weren't a part of the band's fan club, you've never heard it before.

Stream it below and grab Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023) – featuring "QWERTY" and a bunch of other singles – right here. Papercuts (Singles Collection 2000-2023) runs as follows:

  1. "Crawling"
  2. "Faint"
  3. "Numb/Encore"
  4. "Papercut"
  5. "Breaking The Habit"
  6. "In The End"
  7. "Bleed It Out"
  8. "Somewhere I Belong"
  9. "Waiting For The End"
  10. "Castle Of Glass"
  11. "One More Light"
  12. "Burn It Down"
  13. "What I’ve Done"
  14. "QWERTY"
  15. "One Step Closer"
  16. "New Divide"
  17. "Leave Out All The Rest"
  18. "Lost"
  19. "Numb"
  20. "Friendly Fire"

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

Though a good chunk of people remain positive.


With some of their classic lineup, allegedly.

Latest News

"They should ask me about that. I don't have a ton of free time, but I might do it part time."