Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Get Incinerated By FIRESPAWN's (EX-DARK FUNERAL, ENTOMBED A.D.) New Song "The Hunter"

More death metal goodness from L-G Petrov and crew.


Firespawn, the band featuring guitarists Fredrik Folkare (Unleashed, ex-Necrophobic) and Victor Brandt (Entombed A.D.), vocalist L-G Petrov (Entombed A.D.), bassist Alex Friberg (Necrophobic) and drummer Matte Modin (ex-Dark Funeral), will release their new record Abominate on June 7. As a quick reminder that Firespawn can totally burn your speakers to ash, they've dropped a brand new song called "The Hunter". Here's what Brandt had to say about the track.

"It's a great feeling to be able to release the third Firespawn album and to be more pleased with the outcome than you could expect. Everyone's efforts (band, producer, painter, photographer, layout, label) have been above and beyond."

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Go ahead. Hit play.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Inferno Metal Festival Norway 2023 will take place at the Rockefeller, John Dee venue in Oslo, Norway between April 6 and 9. Inferno has...