Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

Enter Nothingness With VALLENFYRE's (PARADISE LOST, Etc.) New Song "Nihilist"

Two minutes of punishing death metal!

Two minutes of punishing death metal!

Vallenfyre, the trio consisting of vocalist and guitarist Gregor Mackintosh (Paradise Lost), drummer Waltteri Väyrynen (Paradise Lost), and guitarist and now-bassist Hamish Hamilton Glencross (ex-My Dying Bride, ex-Solstice), are here to make you week a whole lot bleaker! The band just dropped its new song "Nihilist," which if you've been keeping up with Vallenfyre's latest singles, is exactly as crusty and disgusting as you'd come to expect at this point.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-order Fear Those Who Fear Him here before its release this Friday, mainly because you need this type of negativity in your life.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like