Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music


Get wrecked.

Blood Thorne 2023

Blood Throne the brand new, plenty blackened band featuring Tim Goergen (Within the Ruins) on vocals, Josh Gomez (The Machinist) on guitar, James Knoerl (Aviations, Gargoyl) on drums, Mike Beaujean (Within the Ruins, Burning Tongue) on guitar, and Marc Sergenian (Burning Tongue) on bass. The band is now streaming their debut single "Crawl", which is sure to fuck your day up entirely… in that good, too-much-windmilling kind of way.

"This has been passion project for about 4 years," said Goergen. "It took some time, but I found the absolute right dudes to bring this project to life and could not be more stoked to introduce Blood Throne to all of you. 'Crawl' was the first song we wrote together, it’s super raw and an exact representation of who we are as a band so we had to release it as the debut single. We’re so excited to share everything else we’ve been working on and get out there to play some fucking shows soon! This is just the beginning!"

"Crawl" is available now on all streaming services. You can follow Blood Throne here on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like