Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

BARONESS, SUNN O))), EYEHATEGOD, OATHBREAKER & More All Released New Songs Via Adult Swim

Dreadnought, Botanist, Vile Creature, Author & Punisher, etc.

baroness john baizley

Adult Swim has been the purveyor of new, awesome heavy music for close to a decade at this point. In keeping with tradition, they just dropped a new compilation called Metal Swim 2, which features brand new tracks from bands like Baroness, Sunn O))), Eyehategod, Oathbreaker, Volahn, Author & Punisher and way more.

Check out the track list and stream below. The artwork for the compilation was done by comic book creator Becky Cloonan (BatmanThe PunisherSouthern Cross), and the compilation was curated by Laura Sterritt.

01. Freakshow – Nervosa
02. Withdraw Yourself – Dark Castle
03. Fereydoon's Revenge – Akvan
04. A Crude Sectioning – Author & Punisher
05. It Took The Flood – Dreadnought
06. Sounding Stair – Kat Katz & Andy Gibbs
07. El Tigre del Sur – Volahn
08. Front Toward Enemy – Baroness
09. Biomass – Botanist
10. AHI KĀ – Alien Weaponry
11. Harbinger of Nothing – Vile Creature
12. Ease Me – Oathbreaker
13. Three Black Eyes – Eyehategod
14. MIT – The Body
15. End of the Rising – Sunn O)))

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

"I think I owe a lot to Kirk Hammett because I learned a lot from him."

Tour Dates

Plus Poison The Well, At The Gates, Soulfly, and more!

New Music

Dedicated to the memories of Ron Guardipee & Chuck Schuldiner.