Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

ALLUVIAL (Ex-THE FACELESS, AEGAEON) Destroys All With New Single "Thy Underling"

Wes Hauch riffs for days.


Alluvial, the band featuring guitarist Wes Hauch (ex-Black Crown Initiate, ex-The Faceless), vocalist Kevin Muller (ex-Pyrexia), drummer Matthew Paulazzo (Aegaeon), and bassist Tim Walker, will release their new album Sarcoma for May 28. You can stream their crushing new single "Thy Underling" right now, which of course is brimming with killer Hauch riffs.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

For anyone who's wondering, yes – this is the same previously-instrumental Alluvial featuring only Hauch and guitarist Keith Merrow that dropped The Deep Longing for Annihilation in 2017.

Pre-orders for Sarcoma are available here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Tour Dates

Hypocrisy, The Zenith Passage, and Burial In The Sky will be on a few dates too.