Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

New Music

40 WATT SUN Streams Melancholy New Single "The Spaces In Between"

The project of Warning's Patrick Walker.

40 Watt Sun

40 Watt Sun, the project headed up by Warning's Patrick Walker, has announced its first album since 2016 titled Perfect Light. The album is out on January 21 and you can check out the melancholy, wintry debut single "The Spaces In Between" below. Joining Walker on the track are guest musicians Ajit Gill, drummer of London-based progressive jazz band Vertaal, bass player Ryan Cowell, and pianist Chris Redman.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Pre-orders for Perfect Light are available here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from 40 Watt Sun, Abyssus, Comeback Kid, Nocturna, and SOM.

Latest News

Patrick Walker is entirely too good at this.

New Music

Patrick Walker is entirely too good.