Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


RUSH Streams Visualizer For "The Analog Kid"

Ahead of their Signals reissue.

rush 2019

Rush is now streaming a visualizer for "The Analog Kid" ahead of their Signals reissue. Rush is celebrating 40 years of Signals on April 26 with a super deluxe version featuring a new cover by Hugh Syme and the 2015 remastered audio on vinyl for the first time ever. The deluxe version of Signals also features:

  • A Blu-ray Audio disc with brand-new Dolby Atmos & 5.1 surround mixes by Richard Chycki, the 2015 48kHz 24-bit stereo remaster, animated visualizers, and bonus music videos for "Subdivisions" and "Countdown."
  • A 40-page hardcover book with new song illustrations and unreleased photos from the Signals tour
  • Four 7-inches with new art
  • Three lenticular pieces of art
  • Four Signals tour band lithos
  • Syme's original album cover sketch litho
  • A double-sided 24-inch by 24-inch poster featuring Syme's new art on one side and an outtake photo from the original album cover shoot on the other side
  • Eight printed lyric sheets originally hand-drawn by Neil Peart

The box set, as well as other Rush-related stuff, is available here. Signals was the last Rush album produced by the band's longtime producer Terry Brown, and spawned three major hits for the band – "New World Man," "Subdivisions," and "Countdown."

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

“I’ve carried my bass playing on to a ridiculous degree.”

Latest News

"We get offers all the time, and they're pretty substantial, but I don't know. It's not enough for me."