Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Watch A Live RAMMSTEIN Clip From Their DVD Rammstein In Amerika, Coming This September

No new album, but there is a live DVD.

No new album, but there is a live DVD.

Just in case you didn't know Rammstein puts on hands down one of the most theatrical live shows ever, this one is especially for you. The band will be dropping its Rammstein In Amerika Blu Ray/DVD on September 25. The DVD was filmed at Madison Square Garden and also includes both a feature-length documentary film directed by Hannes Rossacher and a 20-minute film about the making of the band's sixth album, Liebe Ist Für Alle Da.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

At the very least watch this trailer for Till Lindemann's insane costume:

And here's the full tracklisting!

01. Rammlied
02. B********
03. Waidmanns Heil
04. Keine Lust
05. Weisses Fleisch
06. Feuer Frei!
07. Wiener Blut
08. Frühling In Paris
09. Ich Tu Dir Weh
10. Du Riechst So Gut
11. Benzin
12. Links 2 3 4
13. Du Hast
14. Pussy
15. Sonne
16. Haifisch
17. Ich Will
18. Engel

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like