Share This:

New Music

TRIVIUM Releases Re-Recorded Version Of "Pillars Of Serpents"

Posted by on March 23, 2019 at 11:52 am

"Pillars Of Serpents" originally appeared on Trivium's debut full length album Ember To Inferno in 2003. The band re-recorded the song in 2018 as a Japanese bonus track for their record The Sin And The Sentence, and unless you grabbed that specific version, you're likely not to have heard it.

The band has now posted the track online and you can check that out alongside the original below. Trivium in 2003 was vocalist and guitarist Matt Heafy, bassist Brent Young and drummer Travis Smith. The version of Trivium that re-recorded the song is Heafy, bassist Paolo Gregoletto, guitarist Corey Beaulieu and drummer Alex Bent.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet