Share This:

New Music

SILVERTOMB (TYPE O NEGATIVE, DANZIG) Announces Debut Record With Single "Love You Without No Lies"

Posted by on August 24, 2019 at 9:58 am

Silvertomb, the band featuring vocalist and guitarist Kenny Hickey (Type O NegativeSeventh Void), drummer Johnny Kelly (Type O NegativeDanzig), guitarist Joseph James (Agnostic Front), bassist Hank Hell (Seventh Void), and keyboardist and guitarist Aaron Joos (Empyreon), isn't exactly new. The band has been around since 2017, but has finally announced their debut record Edge Of Existence.

Edge Of Existence is out November 1, and here's what Hickey had to say about the new single "Love You Without No Lies".

"The first song written for the record Edge of Existence, 'Love You Without No Lies' was conceived before keyboardist Aaron Joos was added to the lineup. Keyboard was then retrofitted into the song. The piano intro was originally a guitar intro played by Joe James and distorted keys were added to the verses and hammond organs to the choruses."

Pre-order Edge Of Existence here.

What do you think? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet