Connect with us

Hi,what are you looking for?

A/V

MOTLEY CRUE, DEF LEPPARD, POISON Tour: Behind the Scenes Featurette Released

Last week, it was confirmed. Motley Crue is set to reunite next year for a tour with Def LeppardPoison and Joan Jett, playing football and baseball stadiums all across the country.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The 22-date North American trek kicks off July 7 at Miami's Hard Rock Stadium and winds down on September 5 at Los Angeles's SoFi Stadium. Tickets go on sale on December 13 at 10:00 a.m. Def Leppard released a video today celebrating the occassion and documenting their press tour late last week to make the announcements.

Everybody seems in good spirits. Here is there video as well as an Entertainment Tonight feature on the tour.

Pre-sales have already begin, and continue tomorrow for Citi card holders. Here is the routing and ticket links:

Tuesday, July 7 – Miami, FL   Hard Rock Stadium [Tickets]
Thursday, July 9 – Orlando, FL  Camping World Stadium [Tickets]
Saturday, July 11 – Charlotte, NC Bank of America Stadium [Tickets]
Tuesday, July 14 –  Arlington, TX Globe Life Field [Tickets]
Wednesday, July 15 – Houston, TX  Minute Maid Park [Tickets]
Sunday, July 19 – San Francisco, CA  Oracle Park [Tickets]
Thursday, July 23 – San Diego, CA  Petco Park [Tickets]
Saturday, July 25 – Phoenix, AZ  State Farm Stadium [Tickets]
Sunday, August 9 – Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park [Tickets]
Tuesday, August 11 – Hershey, PA  Hersheypark Stadium [Tickets]
Thursday, August 13 – Buffalo, NY New Era Field [Tickets]
Saturday, August 15 – Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park [Tickets]
Sunday, August 16 –   Pittsburg, PA PNC Park [Tickets]
Tuesday, August 18 – Milwaukee, WI Miller Park [Tickets]
Thursday, August 20 – Detroit, MI   Comerica Park [Tickets]
Saturday, August 22 – Washington DC   Nationals Park [Tickets]
Sunday, August 23 –   Flushing, NY Citi Field [Tickets]
Tuesday, August 25 – Boston, MA  Fenway Park* [Tickets]
Friday, August 28 – Chicago, IL   Wrigley Field [Tickets]
Sunday, August 30 –  Denver, CO  Coors Field [Tickets]
Wednesday, September 2 –  Seattle, WA T-Mobile Park [Tickets]
Saturday, September 5 – Los Angeles, CA SoFi Stadium [Tickets]

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

You May Also Like

Metal In The Mainstream

Tommy Lee rose to fame in the 80s as the drummer of Motley Crue. Lee rose to even greater heights of fame in the...

br00tal Comedy

Tommy Lee was a guest on the MTV show Ridiculousness recently, where the concept is a couch full of famous and semi-famous people sit...

Politics

If true, a huge blow to the U.S. drug dealing economy