Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


LAST CHANCE TO REASON Announce Upcoming Album & Release New Song

Masters of everything progressive Last Chance to Reason will be releasing their new record in the coming months! Details after the jump!

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The aptly titled Level 3 will see an August 6 release date on Prosthetic Records, but why wait until then? Why not hear a new song right friggin' now and forgo all the non-fun of waiting? Well you're in luck because that's what we have!

If Level 3 is even half the album that Level 2 was, I'm stoked beyond all reasonable belief given that was one of the best albums of 2011. Hell, I still regularly jam it because it's a quality record. Get excited! Here's the track list for all those curious:

1. Rebirth
2. Adrift I: A Vision Begins
3. Cosmos: The Pattern Forms
4. A Glimpse of Omniscience
5. Adrift II: A Vision Ends
6. TheĀ Escapist
7. The Dictator
8. The Artist
9. Awaiting
10. Transcendence

Pre-order the album on the band's Bandcamp page.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Live Footage

Please come back, Last Chance To Reason.

Best of 2019

Everything from death metal and funeral doom to alternative rock and djent.