Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Indian/US Groove Metal Act THE SECOND FOVEA Condemns Hate-Crimes in "Headshot" Lyric Video

The Second Fovea

Holding members from the US and India, The Second Fovea's lineup consists of Pritam Goswami Adhikary (vocals; Aarlon, Kill the King), Naval Katoch (guitar; Wired Anxiety), Nihaar Katoch (bass), Soumyadeep Ghoshal (synth), and Priyam Srivastava (drums; Wired Anxiety). While international, the band were still able to piece together a crushing debut single.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

"Headshot" speaks on the atrocities of hate crimes on a global scale lyrically and brings some filthy grooves to push their message further. Check out the new lyric video now.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like