Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


HANNES GROSSMANN (Ex-OBSCURA) Is Streaming The Crypts Of Sleep

This is how you progressive death metal.

This is how you progressive death metal.

Hannes Grossmann, ex-drummer of Obscura and current drummer of Alkaloid, just released his second solo album and it's everything progressive death metal ever needed to be. The album is called The Crypts Of Sleep, and while the album is out digitally, physical copies were only obtainable through Grossmann's IndieGoGo.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Check out the lineup for the album, and then check out the album below!

  • Morean – Vocals (Dark Fortress, Alkaloid)
  • Danny Tunker – Rhythm and lead guitars (Abhorrent, Alkaloid, ex-Aborted)
  • Linus Klausenitzer – Bass (Obscura, Alkaloid)
  • Hannes Grossmann – Drums (Alkaloid, Blotted Science, ex-Necrophagist)
  • Fountainhead – Solo guitar (ex-Obscura)
  • Per Nilsson – Solo guitar (Scar Symmetry)
  • Erik Rutan – Solo guitars (Hate Eternal, ex-Morbid Angel)
  • Christian Muenzner – Lead guitars (Spawn of Possession, ex-Obscura, ex-Necrophagist, Alkaloid, Eternity's End)

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

Hate Eternal just got even better.