Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Full Album Stream

TERROR Streams New The BBC Sessions EP

Vinyl is out next year.


Terror is now streaming their new EP The BBC Sessions, which as you may have guessed was recorded live at The BBC. The tracklist is as follows:

  1. “Better Off Without You“
  2. “Keep Your Mouth Shut“
  3. “Overcome”
  4. “Push It Away“

The BBC Sessions is available digitally below with a vinyl release coming on January 5, 2022. You can pre-order that here.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Ufomammut, Tzompantli, Terror, Puppy, Ou, Haunter, God Mother, and Aenimus.


"It's relentless, bone-snapping stuff that flattens everything around it just as indiscriminately as ever."