Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Full Album Stream

TENACIOUS D, PEARL JAM, KING GIZZARD & More Contribute Unreleased Music To Pro-Choice Compilation

The compilation also features R.E.M., Ty Segall, PUP, and dozens more.

Tenacious D

Tenacious D, Pearl Jam, and King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard are among the many artists featured on the Good Music to Ensure Safe Abortion Access to All compilation, which is a fundraiser album available for today only exclusively on Bandcamp for Bandcamp Friday.

The compilation is 100 percent comprised of previously unreleased recordings including new tracks, cover songs, remixes, live cuts and demos. It's available now alongside a t-shirt of the album art designed by Sonic Youth's Kim Gordon. According to the notes on the Good Music to Ensure Safe Abortion Access to All Bandcamp, all net proceeds from the album and t-shirts will go to Abortion Care Network, Brigid Alliance and NOISE FOR NOW.

Get it here. The compilation features:

  • Amanda Shires and Jason Isbell
  • Andrew Bird
  • Animal Collective
  • Annie DiRusso
  • Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros
  • Bully
  • Caroline Spence, Erin Rae, Michaela Anne, Tristen
  • Cat Power
  • Charlie Hickey
  • Daniel Rossen
  • David Byrne and Devo
  • Death Cab for Cutie
  • Dirty Projectors
  • Disq
  • Emma Bradley
  • Fleet Foxes
  • Foals
  • Gia Margaret
  • Grouplove
  • Hand Habits
  • Jayla Kai
  • Kills Birds
  • King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard
  • Mac DeMarco
  • Mary Lattimore
  • Maya Hawke
  • My Morning Jacket
  • The Neverly Boys
  • Overcoats
  • Pearl Jam
  • Pluralone
  • PUP
  • R.E.M.
  • She & Him
  • Silversun Pickups
  • Sleater-Kinney
  • Soccer Mommy
  • Squirrel Flower
  • STS9
  • Sunflower Bean
  • Taylor Goldsmith of Dawes
  • Tegan and Sara
  • Tenacious D
  • Thao and the Get Down Stay Down
  • The Album Leaf
  • The Regrettes
  • Tune-Yards
  • Ty Segall
  • Water From Your Eyes
  • Wet Leg
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

"We just called our Kiss cover band 'Kiss'. We didn't really think ahead there."

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Couch Slut, Dvne, Pearl Jam, SeeYouSpaceCowboy, The Ghost Inside, Oak, Ash & Thorn, and (the) Melvins.