Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Full Album Stream

NECROTTED Throws Down On New Album Imperium

Get wrecked.

NECROTTED Bandfoto 2022 1

Necrotted is here to decimate you with their brand new record Imperium. And decimate is probably a good word for it, too – Imperium is nothing but relentless double bass, tremolo picked madness, and bleak atmospheres.

Imperium features Acranius vocalists Kevin Petersen and Marcus Jasak on the song "Sow Sorrow For Victory", and vocalists Tomáš Klar (Abbie Falls) and Simon Müller (Defocus) on "Ignorance Is Fear". Imperium was recorded by Jeffrey Uhlmann, and mixed and mastered by Björn Frommberger. Get it here in the US and here in Europe.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like