Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Full Album Stream

DARKO (CHELSEA GRIN, SPITE) Streams New EP Dethmask, Pt. 2

Seven tracks of brutal deathcore.


Darko, the duo featuring vocalist Tom Barber (Chelsea Grin, ex-Lorna Shore) and drummer Josh Miller (Spite, ex-Emmure), surprise released their new EP Dethmask, Pt. 2 on December 30. The EP features guest spots from Boundaries vocalist Matt McDougall on "Unmasked," the Plot In You vocalist Landon Tewers on "Hybrid Process," and vocalist Ben Chalfant on the EP closer "Lone Exo."

Stream Dethmask, Pt. 2 below and pre-order physical copies, as well as exclusive EP-related merch, here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like