Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Full Album Stream

ASPHALT Is Three EPs Deep Into 2023 & They're All Crushing

Fourteen tracks, all designed to destroy you.


Asphalt – the duo featuring drummer and vocalist M.S.W. (Hell, MSW, ex-Mizmor [live]) and vocalist and guitarist T.A.S. – has quietly been releasing some of the heaviest music of 2023. Asphalt has released three EPs between June and now, all of which has been absoluely devastating. The beauty of what Asphalt does is that it's essentially grinding doom riffs at much shorter a length, and with grimy-as-hell production to boot.

Check out all three below and get all three on Bandcamp here.

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like