Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


CRYPTOPSY post two new tracks online

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

CRYPTOPSY has posted a widget (above) featuring samples of their upcoming album, "The Unspoken King" is set for a June 24 release via Century Media Records. The band recently shot a new video for "Worship Your Demons" with David Brodsky. Look for the clip to make its online debut in the coming weeks. The band will be on the road all summer with the Summer Slaughter Tour (click here for dates)

"The Unspoken King" track listing:

01. Worship Your Demons
02. The Headsmen
03. Silence The Tyrants
04. Bemoan The Martyr
05. Leach
06. The Plagued
07. Resurgence Of An Empire
08. Anoint The Dead
09. Contemplate Regicide
10. Bound Dead
11. (Exit) The Few

Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Weekly Injection

Plus releases from Conquer Divide, Cryptopsy, Pomegranate Tiger, Sylosis, and Uada.