Share This:

Upcoming Releases

JOB FOR A COWBOY Announce New Album, Demonocracy

Posted by on February 23, 2012 at 4:53 pm

According to thePRP, Job For A Cowboy have named their next studio Demonocracy. The LP, which was produced by Jason Suecof and the Audiohammer team, comes out via Metal Blade on April 10th. While I haven't heard the release yet, people who have, whose opinion I trust, say this is some of the best music JFAC has ever put out. I can't wait to hear it. The rumor is the band will be one of the final few announced for this year's Summer Slaughter, so they will be out and about promoting the shit out of this release. If you are the type of person that enjoys reading track listings months before hearing the songs, you're in luck:

01 – “Children Of Deceit“
02 – “Nourishment Through Bloodshed“
03 – “Imperium Wolves“
04 – “Tongueless And Bound“
05 – “Black Discharge“
06 – “The Manipulation Stream“
07 – “The Deity Misconception“
08 – “Fearmonger“
09 – “Tarnished Gluttony“

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet