Share This:

Watch JUDAS PRIEST's Entire Washington D.C. Show

Subscribe to Metal Injection on

Judas Priest played The Anthem in Washington D.C. on May 12 and YouTuber Dennis Justus filmed the entire thing. Check it out above and check out the setlist below. It's a pretty mixed bag, and definitely a long show!

1) Intro/Necromancer
2) Heading Out to the Highway
3) The Sentinel
4) Spectre
5) (Take These) Chains
6) Judas Rising
7) Out in the Cold
8) Traitors Gate
9) Starbreaker
10) Steeler
11) Halls of Valhalla
12) Killing Machine
13) No Surrender
14) Victim of Changes
15) All Guns Blazing
16) Hell Bent for Leather
17) Breaking the Law
18) Living After Midnight

Posted by on May 21, 2019 at 11:21 am

What do you think of this video? Leave a Comment

Subscribe To Our Daily Dose Newsletter

At the end of each day, we will send you an email with all the updates we posted that day.

Related Posts

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet